Skip to main content Homepage

Pain Management Commission Members

General information

The Pain Management Commission consists of not more than 19 members. Two members are members of a legislative committee with jurisdiction over human services issues, one Senator appointed by the President of the Senate and one representative appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives. Seventeen members are apponted by the Director of the Oregon health Authority, having considered recommendations from individuals and public and private agencies and organizations with experience or a demonstrated interest in pain management issues.

Use PMC E-mail to contact Committee members and staff. Please indicate in the subject line to whom your e-mail is directed.


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how