Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Oregon Public University Benefit Contacts

Eastern Oregon University

Contact
Info
Lee Ann Cas
Payroll Manager
Phone
541-962-3515
Email
lcase@eou.edu
Jacque Naegle
Benefits Office
Phone
541-962-3087
Email
jnaegle@eou.edu

Oregon Institute of Technology

Contact
Info
Karen Blevins
Payroll Manager
Phone
541-885-1210
Email
karen.blevins@oit.edu
Sarah Henderson
Benefits Consultant
Phone
541-885-1028
Email
sarah.henderson@oit.edu

Oregon State University

Contact
Info
Office of Human Resources
Phone
541-737-2805
Email
employee.benefits@oregonstate.edu

Portland State University

Contact
Info
General Questions
Phone
503-725-4926
Kerry Gilbreth
Director of Benefits
Phone
503-725-3749
Email
gilbreth@pdx.edu
Gina Turner
Senior Benefits Coordinator
Phone
503-725-4945
Email
gturner@pdx.edu

Southern Oregon University

Contact
Info
Nicole Blodgett
Benefits Officer
Phone
541-552-6167
Email
blodgettn@sou.edu

University of Oregon

Contact
Info
​Kathryn Daniel
Benefits Coordinator
Phone
541-346-2964
Email
kdaniel@uoregon.edu
Cindi Peterson
Benefits Manager
Phone
541-346-2956
Email
cindip@uoregon.edu
Lynn Petersen
Benefits Specialist
Phone
541-346-3086
Email
lynnp@uoregon.edu

Western Oregon University

Contact
Info
Heather Mercer
Benefits Manager
Phone
503-838-8963
Email
mercerh@wou.edu

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×