Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

Public Health Division Organizational Chart

Public Health Division

Public Health Director
Rachael Banks, MPA

Download Org Chart Leadership Team Contact Us Program Directory

Office of the State Public Health Director

Director's Office Contacts

Deputy Public Health Director, Policy and Partnerships Director
Cara Biddlecom, MPH

Equity Director
Erica Sandoval, MPH

Akiko Saito, MPA, MPH

Fiscal and Business Operations

Finance Director
Nadia Davidson, MPH, MSF

Operations Director
Kirsten Aird, MPH

Science and Evaluation
State Health Officer / State Epidemiologist
Dean Sidelinger, MD, MSEd

Lead Communication Officer
Jonathan Modie

Senior Policy Advisor
Cynthia Branger Muñoz

Center for Health Protection

Center Administrator
André Ourso, MPH, JD

Center Contacts

Drinking Water Services
Section Manager
Samina Panwhar

Environmental Public Health
Section Manager
Gabriela Goldfarb, MPP

Health Care Regulation and Quality Improvement
Section Manager
Dana Selover, MD

Health Licensing Office
Interim Section Manager
Robert Bothwell

Oregon Medical Marijuana Program
Section Manager
Megan Lockwood

Oregon Psilocybin Services Program
Section Manager
Angela Allbee, EMPA

Radiation Protection Services
Section Manager
David Howe, MA

Center for Prevention and Health Promotion

Center Administrator
Timothy Noe, PhD

 Center Contacts

Adolescent Health, ScreenWise & Reproductive Health
Section Manager
Helene Rimberg, PsyD

Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention
Section Manager
Tameka Brazile Miles, MBA

Injury and Violence Prevention
Section Manager
Laura Chisholm, MPH, PhD

Maternal and Child Health
Section Manager
Cate Wilcox, MPH

Nutrition and Health Screening
(WIC Program)

Section Manager
Tiare Sanna, MS, RDN

Center for Public Health Practice

Center Administrator
Collette Young, PhD

 Center Contacts

Acute and Communicable Disease Prevention
Section Manager
Zintars Beldavs, MS

Center for Health Statistics
Section Manager
Jennifer Woodward, PhD

HIV, STD and TB 
Section Manager
Annick Benson-Scott

Health Security, Preparedness and Response
Interim Section Manager
Eric Gebbie

Interim Section Manager
Lydia (Mimi) Luther

Oregon State Public Health Laboratory
Interim Business Director
Melissa Powell