Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Technical Assistance and Permit Inquiries

If you have a question about air quality regulations, air quality permits or activities that may impact air quality, please contact the Permit Coordinator in the appropriate regional office:

Eastern Region

Serving the following counties: Baker, Crook,  Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa and Wasco

Northwest Region

Serving the following counties: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Multnomah, Tillamook and Washington

Western Region

Serving the following counties: Benton, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk and Yamhill

Eugene Area: Lane Regional Air Protection Agency

Serving the Lane County area