Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Directory

PEBB Services

Phone
503-373-1102
Fax
503-373-1654
Email
inquiries.pebb@dhsoha.state.or.us

People

Contact
Info
Ali Hassoun
OEBB-PEBB Interim Director
Phone
503-378-2798
Email
ali.h.hassoun@dhsoha.state.or.us
Bill Banaszek
Communications Coordinator
Phone
​503-378-4313
Email
bill.banaszek@dhsoha.state.or.us
Amy Boughton
Lead Benefits Analyst
Phone
503-378-6003
Email
amy.s.boughton@dhsoha.state.or.us
Cindy Bowman
OEBB-PEBB Operations Director
Phone
503-373-1945
Email
cindy.bowman@dhsoha.state.or.us
Barry Burke
Health Data Systems Manager
Phone
503-373-7155
Email
barry.j.burke@dhsoha.state.or.us
Sheila Clausen
Research Analyst
Phone
503-378-6615
Email
sheila.c.clausen@dhsoha.state.or.us
Theresa Cross
Wellness Manager
Phone
503-545-2920
Email
theresa.e.cross@dhsoha.state.or.us
Terry Daily-Zornado
Program Development Coordinator
Linda Freeze
OEBB-PEBB Benefits Manager
Phone
503-378-3329
Email
linda.freeze@dhsoha.state.or.us
Cinciri Garcia
Senior Benefits Analyst
Phone
503-378-8358
Email
cinciri.a.garcia@dhsoha.state.or.us
Claudia Grimm
OEBB-PEBB Contracts Officer
Phone
503-378-4607
Email
claudia.e.grimm@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jeanette Harris
Fiscal Analyst
Phone
503-373-1928
Email
jeanette.harris@dhsoha.state.or.us
Karen Kostenborder
Program Accountant
Luda Kramer
Benefits Analyst
Phone
503-378-6725
Email
mevlude.kramer@dhsoha.state.or.us
Rhonda Leith
Benefits Analyst
Phone
503-378-6603
Email
rhonda.s.leith@dhsoha.state.or.us
Brian Olson
OEBB-PEBB Contracts Coordinator
Phone
503-378-2152
Email
brian.m.olson@dhsoha.state.or.us
Sharon Sheehan
Lead Benefits Analyst
Phone
503-378-8031
Email
sharon.sheehan@dhsoha.state.or.us
Miriam Sierra
PDB Administrator
Phone
503-378-8069
Email
miriam.sierra@dhsoha.state.or.us
Martha Silva
Reconciliation Specialist
Phone
503-378-5473
Email
martha.a.silva@dhsoha.state.or.us
Margaret Smith-Isa
Program Development Coordinator
Chérie Taylor
Executive Assistant
Phone
503-378-6296
Email
cherie.m.taylor@dhsoha.state.or.us

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×