Skip to main content

Holiday Closures

Vehicle Inspection Stations will be closed on the following holidays: 

2022

  • New Year's Day – Saturday, Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Saturday, Jan. 15 through Monday, Jan. 17
  • President's Day – Saturday, Feb. 19 through Monday, Feb. 21
  • Memorial Day – Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth Days– Saturday, June 18 through Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Saturday, July 2 through Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Saturday, Sept. 3 through Monday, Sept. 5
  • Veterans Day – Friday, Nov.11 through Saturday, Nov.12
  • Thanksgiving Days - Thursday, Nov. 24 through Saturday, Nov. 26
  • Christmas Days – Friday, Dec. 23 through Saturday, Dec. 25

For regular operation hours and days, view our Locations and Hours page.