Skip to the main content of the page

Energy in Oregon

​The Energy Service Companies (ESCOs) below have been qualified by the Oregon Department of Energy to perform services for public agencies and schools in an Energy Savings Performance Contract​. The list below is not intended as an endorsement.

State Agencies
State agencies that wish to engage the services of an ESCO must issue a Request for Proposals to a minimum of three firms on the list of pre-qualified ESCOs. State agency procurement rules do not allow a direct appointment of an ESCO from the list.

State agencies may request a copy of the Statement of Qualifications for pre-qualified ESCO firms from the Oregon Department of Energy.

Energy Service Companies

​​If your firm is interested in becoming an ODOE-approved Energy Service Company, please create an account in the Oregon Procurement Information Network  (ORPIN). To view current ODOE opportunities, log in to ORPIN and click "Browse" on the left side of the page. On the next page, click through the list below to see all ODOE opportunities:
  • Browse Opportunities
  • By Organization
  • Issued By
  • Search
  • Energy, Department of

Qualified Energy Service Companies

Firm Name
​click to open external website
​Agreement Expiration ​Primary Contacts
click to email
Qualified Key Personnel
Ameresco, Inc. 5/28/2024
Jason Carver
Energy Auditors: Erica Porras, Jianpeng Yang, Jason Carver, Michael Pacella
Construction Management: Rose Cianni, Todd Gadawski
Commissioning: Kirk Carl
Post-construction Monitoring: Michael Pacella, Andrew Lindgren
Project Manager: Ron Haxton, Grant Thorsland, Brian Solan, Lonn Inmann, Randy McPherson, Jason Carver
Johnson Controls, Inc. 5/28/2024
​Peter White
Energy Auditor: Chris Mays, Veera Vijay, Jose Pecchio, Jianpeng Yang
Engineering Design: Veera Vijay, Jose Pecchio
Construction Management: Ray Batula
Commissioning: Chris Wang, David Meals
Post-construction Monitoring: Sandra Spencer, Chris Wang, David Meals
Project Manager: Peter White
​MacDonald Milller
​Perry England
​Energy Auditor: Brian Hanson
Engineering Design: Gabriel Hoy
Construction Management: John Van Hersett
Commissioning: Ron Landberg
Post-Construction Monitoring: Pete Davila
Project Manager: Lindsey Andrews

​Michael Johnson
​Energy Auditor: Mark Nieman, Daniel Shaw, Peter Ekstrom, Heramb Amonkar​
Engineering Design: Jason Maulin, Jim Grimm, Paul Highley, Jeffrey Goodwin​
Construction Management: Molly Schroeer,Mike Johnson
Commissioning: Jason Hertz, Dustin Schafer, L. Scott Henderson, Ilana Cember, Peter Ekstrom
Post-Construction Monitoring: Jake Landsiedel, Peter Ekstrom, Mike Johnson
Project Manager: Molly Schroeer, Mike Johnson
​Andrew Waymire
Energy Auditor: Alex Ramos
Engineering Design: Chris Summers, Colin Yoshihara, Andreas Winardi, Alex Ramos
Construction Management: Frank Gagliardi, Kevin Brown, Matt Williams
Commissioning: Lisa Browning
Post-Construction Monitoring: Andreas Winardi, Alex Ramos, Sejal Turakha
Project Manager: Matt Williams​
​Maureen MacDonald
​Energy Auditor: Virak Dee, Jesse Abel
Engineering Design: Joshua Fait
Construction Management: Neil Catton
Commissioning: Brendan Branigan
Post-Construction Monitoring: Pat Martin
Project Manager: Jeff Ratliff

Pete Kramer, CEM, LEED® AP

​Energy Auditor: Michael Ketchum, Michael James
Engineering Design: Michael James
Construction Management: Don Mitchell
Post-Construction Monitoring: Darrel Hurlbut, Michael James
Project Manager: Scott Eisenhauer, Matt Wade
Willdan - Abacus Resource Management​

Jackson McDonald

Energy Auditor: Rich Davis

Engineering Design: Mark Kinzer, Aaron Etzkorn
Construction Management: Jeff Lorentz, Jackson McDonald​

Post-Construction Monitoring: Rich Davis, Tyler Kimble
Project Manager: ​Jackson McDonald