Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage

CQMR SME Workgroup


The Clinical Quality Metrics Registry Subject Matter Expert Workgroup (CQMR SME WG) met from February 2018 through October 2019. The Workgroup provided expertise and input on program and technical considerations during implementation of Oregon's CQMR. Now that the system is live, we are launching a CQMR user group. Please visit the Resources page for more information.

CQMR SMEs included those who manage and work with clinical quality measure data, collection, and reporting for CCO incentive measures and clinical quality measures for the Medicaid EHR Incentive Program.

CQMR workgroup members

Arielle Goranson
Quality Metrics Program Manager
Chandra Elser
Quality Improvement Analyst
Health Share of Oregon
David "Bo" Bove
IT Projects
Umpqua Health
Debi Dobkins
Ambulatory Quality Manager
St. Charles Health System, Inc.
James McCormack
Director of Clinical Informatics
Central Oregon Independent Practice Association (COIPA)
Jenna Wilson-Crain
Director of Clinical Outcomes and Grant Coordination, Primary Care Physician    
Oregon City Medical, NW, Inc.
Katherine Castro
Consulting Analyst
PRM Analytics / Milliman, Inc.
Lindsey Tyner
Quality Improvement Coordinator
North Bend Medical Center
Mara F. McManus
Quality Reporting Manager
Samaritan Health Services
Miriam Herrmann
Senior Quality Improvement Specialist
Trillium Community Health Plan
Nicole Merrithew
Senior Manager, Delivery System Improvement
Sara Jade Webb               
Data and Quality Manager
The Wallace Medical Concern
Scott Tse
Healthcare Data Analyst
Reliance eHealth Collaborative